Rockland County Teachers Association Bowling Spectacular

Subject: Rockland County Teachers Association Bowling Spectacular
Date: Thursday, Mar. 14, 2019
Time: 4:00 pm-7:00pm
Location: Hi-Tor Lanes in Haverstraw, 40 South Route 9W, Haverstraw, NY 10993
Cost: Teams of 3-6: $165

The 6th Annual RCTA Bowling Spectacular will bring over 40 bowling teams together from across Region 14/15/16.

Come join your brothers and sisters as we celebrate our SOLIDARITY and bowling skills (or lack thereof).

Includes Bowling, Bowling Shoes, Food, Soft Drinks. Cash Bar

Put together a team and come out to Bowl, EAT, and SOCIALIZE! The RCTA Bowling

Spectacular will surely be the social event of the year. DON’T MISS IT!

$20 suggested donation at-the-door to support

United Hospice of Rockland County

ALL PROCEEDS WILL BE DONATED TO United Hospice of Rockland County

Share This Post

Newly elected officers of the Suffern Education Association

Good morning,
Please join me in congratulating the new SEA officers and representatives for the 2018-2019 school year. Their continued dedication and work are what make our association and workplace the experience that it is!
Best of luck to all in the closing month of this school year!
Ed Provanzana
John Canty-President
Jim Marina-Vice President
Patty Marina-Vice President
Andrew Gibson-Vice President
Bob Marina-Treasurer
Christine DeSousa-Secretary
Building Representatives:
Colleen Annunziata
George Kunzmann
​Gracie Taudel
Cindy Roland-Miller  
Erin Curry
Terry Reetz
Wendy Hock
Courtney Malandra
Ivelisse Sanchez
Erin DiFabio
Bianca Tanis
Jan Rosenblum
Deb Miller
Renee Dawson
Cindy Reisenauer
Share This Post